Service Staff


The Repair Facility for Your Vehicle

Our mission at Autohaus Lancaster Inc. is to provide prompt courteous service with an emphasis on quality and value. We are continually striving for a friendly and approachable atmosphere. Our goal is for your complete satisfaction. We honor your suggestions and comments and look forward to serving you.

         
Justin Van Aulen, Service Manager


Email: jvanaulen@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801

           
Barry Ledford, Administrative Assistant


Email: bledford@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801

          
Shaun List, Service Advisor


Email: slist@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801
          
Frank Lucier, Volkswagen Service Advisor


Email: flucier@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801
          
Matt Drybred, Service Advisor


Email: mdrybred@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801
          
Tim Moore, Service Advisor


Email: tmoore@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801
          
Lauren Newcomer, e-Commerce Service Coordinator


Email: lnewcomer@autohaus.com
Phone:717-299-2801
       
Nate Wensel, Shop Foreman
       
Neal Rice, Porsche Technician
       
Allen Steyer, Porsche Technician
             
Steve Kline, Audi Technician
             
Greg McMillan, Audi Technician
          
Rob Mohler, Volkswagen Master Technician, Audi Technician

          
Chris Mohler, Volkswagen-Audi Technician

          
Steve Thomas, Volkswagen Technician
          
Eric Brooks, Volkswagen Technician  








Ryan Ort, Volkswagen Technician









Anthony Rodriguez, Volkswagen Technician









Kyle Doelp, Volkswagen Technician









Travis Mast, Volkswagen Technician









Sean Croft, Volkswagen Technician

 

Rodney "Butch" Leonard, Service Concierge